Home

RCPOA Directors, Officers & Committees

OFFICERS

President
Beth Volpe (Joseph) [2019-2020]
Home: 818-246-4102, Cell: 213-590-8550
RCPOA.President@rcpoa.net, beth.volpe@rcpoa.net

Vice President, Nominating Committee Chair
Wendy Myers (Mike) [2019-2020]
818-241-9154
RCPOA.VicePresident@rcpoa.net, wendy.myers@rcpoa.net

Secretary, Webmaster
Todd Yvega (Cheryl Frees-Yvega) [2018-2019]
Home: 818-745-6981, Cell: 747-214-4469
RCPOA.Secretary@rcpoa.net, RCPOA.Webmaster@rcpoa.net, todd.yvega@rcpoa.net

Treasurer, GHCC Representative
Richard Lee (Carol) [2019-2020]
818-247-5553
RCPOA.Treasurer@rcpoa.net

COMMITTEES Chaired by DIRECTORS (Listed Alphabetically by Committee Name)

Membership Committee Chair
Tina Parsegian (Rafael) [2019-2020]
818-476-5255
tina.parsegian@rcpoa.net

Neighborhood Security Committee Chair
Armine Perian (Ross) [2018-2019]
818-547-0355, 818-723-5699
RCPOA.NeighborhoodWatch@rcpoa.net, armine.perian@rcpoa.net

Newsletter Editor
Cheryl Frees-Yvega (Todd Yvega) [2019-2020]
818-484-6703
RCPOA.Newsletter@rcpoa.net, RCPOA.NeighborhoodWatch@rcpoa.net, cheryl.frees@rcpoa.net

Assistant Newsletter Editor
Richard Blasco (Susan) [2018-2019]
818-438-4355
richard.blasco@rcpoa.net

Social Committee Chair
Byron Hibdon (Rene Moreno) [2018-2019]
626-590-2923
RCPOA.Social@rcpoa.net, byron.hibdon@rcpoa.net

DIRECTORS-AT-LARGE (Listed Alphabetically)

Armine G. Hacopian (Vahe) [2019-2020]
818-543-7232
hacopian@rcpoa.net

Brad Nelson (Valerie) [2018-2019]
818-681-5864
brad.nelson@rcpoa.net

Leanne Reynolds [2018-2019]
818-244-9766
leannerey@rcpoa.net

John R. Wolff (Adele) [2018-2019]
818-547-6818
john.r.wolff@rcpoa.net

COMMITTEES Chaired by NON-DIRECTORS (Listed Alphabetically by Committee Name)

Interest Groups Committee Chair
Stephanie Schus (Joe Russin)
818-550-8102
stephanie.schus@rcpoa.net


RCPOA Email: board@rcpoa.net

RCPOA Web Site: http://rcpoa.net