Home

Helpful Web Links


Royal Canyon Property Owners Association:

Official RCPOA Web Site: http://rcpoa.net

RCPOA E-Mail:

Contact the Board of Directors at: board@rcpoa.net
RSVP for an Upcoming Event at: http://rcpoa.net/store.php

Glendale News-Press:

Current Edition: http://www.glendalenewspress.com

Community Forum: http://www.glendalenewspress.com/opinion

E-Mail: gnp@latimes.com


Glendale City Government:

City Council E-Mail:

Mayor Vartan Gharpetian: vgharpetian@glendaleca.gov
Councilmember Vrej Agajanian: vagajanian@glendaleca.gov
Councilmember Paula Devine: pdevine@glendaleca.gov
Councilmember Ara Najarian: anajarian@glendaleca.gov
Councilmember Zareh Sinanyan: zsinanyan@glendaleca.gov

City of Glendale, CA: http://www.glendaleca.gov

Glendale Police Departmental Contacts: http://www.glendaleca.gov/government/departments/police-department/contact-us

CrimeMapping.com: http://www.crimemapping.com


Los Angeles County Government:

E-Mail for County Supervisor, 5th District, Michael D. Antonovich: fifthdistrict@bos.co.la.ca.us

Los Angeles County: http://lacounty.info

L. A. County Registrar-Recorder/County Clerk: http://regrec.co.la.ca.us

L. A. County - Treasurer & Tax Collector: http://ttax.co.la.ca.us/main.htm

L. A. County - Assessor - Property Assessment Information System: http://www.lacountyassessor.com/extranet/DataMaps/pais.aspx

L. A. County - Election Results: http://rrcc.co.la.ca.us/elect


California State Government:

State of California - Secretary of State: http://www.ss.ca.gov

State of California - Voter Registration: http://www.ss.ca.gov/elections/elections_vr.htm

State of California - Office of the Attorney General - Programs & Services: http://caag.state.ca.us/index.htm

Superior Court of California - County of Los Angeles: http://www.lasuperiorcourt.org