ROYAL CANYON PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION

Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Monday, January 13, 2020 Board of Directors Meeting
Monday, December 16, 2019 RCPOA Walking Group “Walk to the Best RCPOA Xmas Lights”
Sunday, November 17, 2019 RCPOA Walking Group "Walk to Coffee"
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 November Board Meeting
Saturday, November 09, 2019 Garden Group - Basics of Flower Arrangements
Thursday, October 24, 2019 RCPOA Walking Group “Walk to the Towers”
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Neighborhood Security Committee
Saturday, October 12, 2019 RCPOA Walking Group "Walk in the Neighborhood"
Saturday, September 07, 2019 Italian Renaissance Dinner Party & Summer Social
Tuesday, September 03, 2019 Board of Directors Meeting
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 National Night Out
Monday, July 15, 2019 Neighborhood Security Committee Meeting
Monday, July 08, 2019 Board of Directors Meeting
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software